Contact the NYK team

We combine years of experience in the interconnect component industry, and are unbiased in our selection of products and services. Our processes are smooth and your solution, quotation and orders will be dealt with quickly, efficiently and in a friendly manner.

NYK Component Solutions

NYK Component Solutions
5 Mill Court, The Sawmills
Durley, SO32 2EJ
t: +44 1489 861378
e: sales@nykcs.com

Spencer Reddick Operations Manager

Spencer Reddick, Operations Manager

t: +44 1489 861529
e: spencer.reddick@nykcs.com

Michala Curtis Business Development Manager

Michala Curtis, Business Development Manager

t: +44 1489 861523
e: michala.curtis@nykcs.com

Nick Knowlton Internal Sales Account Manager

Nick Knowlton, Internal Sales Account Manager

t: +44 1489 861525
e: nick.knowlton@nykcs.com

Mary Churcher Internal Sales Account Manager

Mary Churcher, Internal Sales Account Manager

t: +44 1489 861521
e: mary.churcher@nykcs.com

Julia Reddick Financial Controller

Julia Reddick, Financial Controller

t: +44 1489 861524
e: Julia.reddick@nykcs.com

Simon George Stores and Assembly Operative

Simon George, Stores and Assembly Operative

t: +44 1489 861528
e: simon.george@nykcs.com

Ali Watts Stores and Assembly Operative

Ali Watts, Stores and Assembly Operative

t: +44 1489 861527
e: alastair.watts@nykcs.com

Contact Us

BSI Registered
AeroSpace Sector Certifcation Scheme